Rap Music Guide

Jay'Ton - Got It By The Ton

Jay'Ton - Got It By The Ton

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: ABN Entertainment
Bar Code: 786984077824
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Jay'Ton
2 We Here Jay'Ton, Yung Quis
3 Still On It Jay'Ton, Big Pokey
4 Spaceship Jay'Ton, Bloodraw, Richboy
5 Ghetto Ass Bitch Jay'Ton, Bun B
6 Million Bucks Jay'Ton, Boss
7 Whitney & Bobby Jay'Ton, Rick Ross, Trae, Young Buck
8 Lil Jared Speaks Jay'Ton
9 Hood Wired Up Jay'Ton, J-Dawg, Boss
10 Gotta Be A G Jay'Ton, Trae, Boss
11 Bitches Aint Shit Reloaded Jay'Ton, Trae, Boss
12 Shining On Boyz Jay'Ton, Slim Thug
13 Other Shit Jay'Ton
14 Im A Gangsta Jay'Ton, Trae, Boss
15 Caddilac Jay'Ton, Trae, Boss, Three 6 Mafia, Paul Wall
16 Real Jay'Ton, Rod C
17 On Tha Way To Space Jay'Ton, Trae, Boss, Rob-G
18 What Up (Hood Call) Jay'Ton, Trae

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment