Rap Music Guide

C.R.O.W. - Operation K.A.P.

C.R.O.W. - Operation K.A.P.

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Grapetree Records
Catalog #: GTD0182
Bar Code: 682897018223
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Phone Messages C.R.O.W.
2 The Decision C.R.O.W.
3 Pimp Types C.R.O.W.
4 I'm Real C.R.O.W.
5 Baller C.R.O.W.
6 San Diego C.R.O.W.
7 Overcomer C.R.O.W.
8 The Bone Yard C.R.O.W.
9 Shady C.R.O.W.
10 The Lie C.R.O.W.
11 The Mistake C.R.O.W.
12 Don't Front C.R.O.W.
13 The Trap C.R.O.W.
14 Exodus C.R.O.W.
15 The Pit C.R.O.W.
16 I Feel Ya C.R.O.W.
17 The Test C.R.O.W.
18 The Truth C.R.O.W.
19 Get Saved C.R.O.W.
20 The Message C.R.O.W.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment