Rap Music Guide

Pusha T - What Dreams Are Made Of

Pusha T - What Dreams Are Made Of

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Getting Out Our Dreams
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 I Dont Like (Remix) Pusha T, Chief Keef, Kanye West, Jadakiss, Big Sean
2 In This HD Swizz Beatz
3 Your Favorite Rapper Alley Boy
4 I'll Show You T.I.
5 Exodus 23.1 Pusha T
6 Runway Iggy Azalea
7 Pies Pusha T
8 Superluva Kanye West, Big Sean, Stashell
9 Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper Big Sean, Mac Miller
10 New God Flow Kanye West
11 Mercy Big Sean, Kanye West, 2 Chainz
12 You Need This Music Dwele
13 Do My Dance 2 Chainz, Tyga
14 Don't Fuck With Me Pusha T
15 Guards P. Diddy
16 100 Bottles Cyhi Da Prynce, Chris Brown, Big Sean
17 Ooh Pusha T
18 Option Big Sean, Hit Boi
19 In My Sleep Bleu DaVinci, Bun B, Calico Jonez

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment