Rap Music Guide

Jenro - Boss Up

Jenro - Boss Up

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Ro Records
Album Art By: Miami Koas
Bar Code: 850242002757
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Female Artist: Yes

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Jenro
2 Boss Up Jenro
3 The Game Jenro, Pablo Fetti
4 Could've Been You Jenro
5 Laid Back Jenro, J-Minixx, Nitti-Bo
6 So Wet Jenro, Bedazae
7 Do Me Jenro
8 Slow It Down Jenro, B. Strickland
9 Suckas Don't Like Me Jenro, Kee
10 Read It On The Text Message Jenro
11 Town After Town Jenro
12 Hey Shorty Jenro
13 Battin On My Team Jenro
14 Wanna Ride Jenro
15 Outro Jenro

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment