Rap Music Guide

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (Target Deluxe Edition)

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (Target Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Records, Interscope Records
Catalog #: B0017675-02
Bar Code: 602537183968
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Compton
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter's Daughter Kendrick Lamar
2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe Kendrick Lamar
3 Backseat Freestyle Kendrick Lamar
4 The Art of Peer Pressure Kendrick Lamar
5 Money Trees Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock
6 Poetic Justice Kendrick Lamar, Drake
7 Good Kid Kendrick Lamar
8 m.A.A.d city Kendrick Lamar, MC Eiht
9 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version] Kendrick Lamar
10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst Kendrick Lamar
11 Real Kendrick Lamar, Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
12 Compton Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 The Recipe Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre
2 Black Boy Fly Kendrick Lamar
3 Now or Never Kendrick Lamar, Mary J. Blige
4 County Building Blues [Bonus Track] Kendrick Lamar
5 Swimming Pools (Black Hippy Remix) [Bonus Track] Kendrick Lamar

This version contains 2 additional Exclusive tracks only available at Target stores

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment