Rap Music Guide

Black N Brown Entertainment Presents - 21 Gun Salute

Black N Brown Entertainment Presents - 21 Gun Salute

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Black & Brown Entertainment
Distributed By: Street Level, LLC
Catalog #: BOD 7113
Bar Code: 097037711320
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Unknown Artist
2 I Pledge Allegiance Kool Whip
3 Don't Play With It DJ Squeeky, Nino
4 In My Blood Mun-E
5 Ho's And Woodgrain Pimpsta
6 I'm So High Travieso
7 Rollin' Vientez Pete G, Pimpsta
8 Get Paid Luck "C"
9 Bleed The Game Nino
10 Playaz Neva Hate Low Down, Mr. Kee
11 Thangs Luck "C"
12 Throw'd Lil Sisco, Big Kwame
13 Pimp Tyte JT The Bigga Figga, Kazy-D
14 Screwed Up Fo Life S.U.C.
15 Million $ Mexicanz (Screwed) Frost, Fade Dog
16 Fo Money Slim Thug, P.A.B., P.K.O.
17 Illegal Dymand Life

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment