Rap Music Guide

Obie Trice - Second Round's On Me

Obie Trice - Second Round's On Me

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Interscope Records, Shady Records
Bar Code: 602498572290
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Obie Trice
2 Wake Up Obie Trice
3 Violent Obie Trice
4 Wanna Know Obie Trice
5 Lay Down Obie Trice
6 Snitch Obie Trice, Akon
7 Cry Now Obie Trice
8 Ballad Of Obie Trice Obie Trice
9 Jamaican Girl Obie Trice, Brick, Lace
10 Kill Me A Mutha Obie Trice
11 Out Of State Obie Trice
12 All Of My Life Obie Trice, Nate Dogg
13 Ghetto Obie Trice, Trey Songz
14 There They Go Obie Trice, Big Herk, Eminiem, Trick Trick
15 Mama Obie Trice, Trey Songz
16 24's Obie Trice
17 Everywhere I Go Obie Trice, 50 Cent
18 Obie Story Obie Trice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment