Rap Music Guide

Black N Brown Entertainment - Ryda Thugz Vol. 1

Black N Brown Entertainment - Ryda Thugz Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Black N Brown Entertainment
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: BKB-1421
Bar Code: 643363142125
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 On The Run Lil Villian
2 Man Fuck That Mr. Kee, Lil Bing, Ikeman
3 Sean G Block Various Artists
4 Niggaz On My Block Maxminelli, Russell Lee
5 Presidential Bullshit Lil Villian
6 Ryda Thugz Mr. Kee, Smokey D
7 Afraid Of Our Prayers South Park Mexican
8 Game Untold Mr. Kee, Grimm, South Park Mexican
9 Mi Raza Juan Gotti
10 Hold 'em Hostage Dutch, Keltic Tribe
11 U Wanna Dance/Si Tu Quieres Bailar Balance, E-Mari
12 Between Us Laylow
13 City Of Dank Baby Beesh, Ikeman, South Park Mexican
14 In The Rain (Interlude) Black Bird
15 Mi Raza (Gold Toes Screwed) Juan Gotti
16 What's it Going To Be Redd, Russell Lee
17 Out Here 200% Shady
18 How The West Was Won Young Bowleggs, Young Dre-D
19 Put Yo Cups Up Big C, Milo, QB
20 408 Ryda Thugz Jac Rilla, Jay The Butcha, Mr. Sosa, S.I.N.
21 408 Degrees Brown Factor, Jac Rilla, Simply Sicc
22 Sad Girl Wet Black

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment