Rap Music Guide

Oakland Classics - Mix CD

Oakland Classics - Mix CD

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: Mixed By DJ Scoots, A Compilation Of Funk

  Track: Artist:
1 Groupie Ass Bitch 415
2 Buster Free Rappin' Ron, Ant Diddley Dog
3 187 Proof Spice 1
4 Scandalous The Luniz, Suga T
5 Hoe Trusta The Delinquents
6 Freaky Tales Too Short
7 Freaks Of The Industry Digital Underground
8 Eastside Seagram
9 Hit The Gas 3X Krazy
10 Pimp Of The Year Dru Down
11 Ward Of The State Askari X
12 Deep East Oakland Black Dynasty
13 5 On It (Remix) The Luniz, Dru Down, Richie Rich, E-40, Shock G, Humpty Hump, Spice 1
14 Sideshow Richie Rich

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment