Rap Music Guide

Young Savage - Underground Dwella

Young Savage - Underground Dwella

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Flatline Records
Produced By: Gavz
Bar Code: 827912001075
Matrix/Ring Code: #14913
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Young Savage
2 Underground Dwella Young Savage
3 State To State Young Savage, Lucci-Segal, Messy Marv
4 Flatlinin Niggaz Young Savage, Yukmouth, Messy Marv
5 Fresno To Fillmore Young Savage, Messy Marv, G-Badd, Lucci
6 Savagez & Gangstaz Young Savage, G-Badd
7 Hatin On A Sav Young Savage
8 On Da Block Young Savage, Mac Dre, Messy Marv
9 Roll & Smoke Young Savage, Yukmouth
10 On Da Grind Young Savage, Mac Dre
11 Phony Homiez & Relativez Young Savage
12 Hit Em Up Young Savage
13 Twerk Wit It Young Savage, Gavz
14 Ya Betta Fasten Young Savage, Messy Marv
15 Outro Young Savage



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment