Rap Music Guide

Demolition Men - Nuthin But Slap Chapter 6: Hosted By The Jacka

Demolition Men - Nuthin But Slap Chapter 6: Hosted By The Jacka

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro The Jacka
2 All Over Me The Jacka, Dominic Perez, Matt Blaque
3 20 Bricks The Jacka, Laroo
4 What A Release Beeda Weeda, Jay Jonah, Lil Blood, Tighty Mighty
5 Free Husalah Big Steve, Hully Myro, Ike Dola
6 Shooters The Jacka, Fed-X, Joe Blow
7 All Of The Above I Gibb
8 Interlude The Jacka
9 Klockin The Jacka, Ap.9, TJ
10 Dripped Kaz Kyzah, Stevie Joe
11 Feeling Like Yeeeee Macs-a-Millionaire
12 Take It There AG Cubano, Big Rich
13 Hey Boy Matt Blaque, Yukmouth
14 2 Many Ways Relly, Twamp, Young Shawn
15 Dirty Nose, Clean Pockets Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Shady Nate
16 Break It Down Alias John Brown
17 Interlude 2 The Jacka
18 The Game Of Life The Jacka
19 Rap About J. Stalin, Kaz Kyzah
20 Late Night Husalah
21 Come Smoke Wit Me Clyde Carson
22 It Was All A Dream The Jacka
23 On Mammas B-Luv, Husalah
24 Choose'n Dru Down, Husalah, Lee Majors
25 Richmond Steelers Loose Cannons
26 Interview With Chuey Gomez The Jacka
27 Slap The 55 Round The Jacka
28 100 Bars Of Death Ya Boy
29 Caddy Ridin Cris The 5th, J. Stalin, Mistah F.A.B., Shady Nate
30 Outro The Jacka
31 Freestyle (Live From Terminal Island Prison) Husalah

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment