Rap Music Guide

Ludacris - Release Therapy

Ludacris - Release Therapy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group

  Track: Artist:
1 Warning (Intro) Ludacris
2 Grew Up A Screw Up Ludacris, Young Jeezy
3 Money Maker Ludacris, Pharrell
4 Girls Gone Wild Ludacris
5 Ultimate Satisfaction Ludacris, Field Mob
6 Mouths To Feed Ludacris
7 End Of The Night Ludacris, Bobby Valentino
8 Woozy Ludacris, R. Kelly
9 Tell It Like It Is Ludacris
10 War With God Ludacris
11 Do Your Time Ludacris, Beanie Sigel, Pimp C, C-Murder
12 Slap Ludacris
13 Runaway Love Ludacris, Mary J. Blige
14 Freedom Of Preach Ludacris, Bishop Eddie Lee Long

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment