Rap Music Guide

The Jacka - Yay Area Most Wanted Volume Three

The Jacka - Yay Area Most Wanted Volume Three

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Cartier Entertainment, Go Der Radio
Album Art By: Made Pro
Bar Code: 050123456860
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Deceased (R.I.P.): R.I.P.
State: California
Tags: DJ Rick Lee, Mob Figaz, Vol. 3

  Track: Artist:
1 Wonder If I Take You Home The Jacka, Lee Majors
2 Air It Out The Pack
3 Just Roll Black Friday
4 Outta Of Dare Lee Majors, Keak Da Sneak
5 Drop It To The Clap Mob Squad
6 Put Me On Laroo
7 E-40 The Ambassador
8 No Hoe (Remix) The Jacka, D-Lo, Mistah F.A.B.
9 Ridin Smokin Philthy Rich, Keak Da Sneak
10 Earth Quake Music Lee Majors, Clyde Carson
11 There She Go Sliding Down The Pole E-40, Too Short
12 On Errr Thang Messy Marv, Keak Da Sneak
13 Straight From Oakland Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, Eddie Projex, Shady Nate, Beeda Weeda, Ros, Stevie Joe, Kaz Kyzah
14 I'm Back J. Stalin
15 Rockin Up Work San Quinn
16 Let Me Be Lee Majors, The Jacka, Matt Blaque
17 Xtra Ladies J Dandridge
18 We Get It Up J Rich, Glasses Malone
19 Get You Back M Lot Gang
20 My Way Beeda Weeda
21 Homeboyz Chevy Andre Nickatina, Mac Dre
22 Real Man G-Stack
23 Your With Me Don P, Matt Blaque
24 Um Hmmm Mistah F.A.B., Traxamillion
25 Ordinary Drug The Jacka, Lee Majors
26 Kafani Need Your Body
27 Ghetto Superstar Balance, Smitty Grindz
28 Bitch Betta Have My Money 500
29 Whiplash Black Friday
30 I'm Feeling Like I'm Super Man (Remix) Prohoezak, San Quinn

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment