Rap Music Guide

The Jacka - The Street Album

The Jacka - The Street Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Deceased (R.I.P.): R.I.P.
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California
Tags: Big Von

  Track: Artist:
1 Husalah Intro The Jacka
2 A Real Feeling The Jacka
3 No Future The Jacka
4 For The Mob The Jacka, Goldie, Doon Coon
5 We On Patron The Jacka, Frank Sticks, Fed-X, Dubb 20
6 Fed Up The Jacka, J-Diggs, Young L.
7 Interlude The Jacka
8 Crown Me The Jacka
9 For The Block The Jacka
10 Not Me The Jacka, Cellski, D-Dre
11 That's Me The Jacka, Matt Blaque
12 Addiction The Jacka
13 Aspen The Jacka
14 Drug Life The Jacka, Jimathez
15 With The Shit The Jacka, Joe Blow, J-Diggs
16 A Million The Jacka, Big Rich, Willie Joe
17 From The Streets The Jacka, Deltrice
18 Is That You The Jacka, Joe Blow, Young Hyfee
19 Fuck Everybody The Jacka
20 All Over Me (Bay Remix) The Jacka, Messy Marv, Keak Da Sneak, Dem Hoodstarz, Fed-X
21 The End The Jacka

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment