Rap Music Guide

Demolition Men & Tweeze - Grind Time

Demolition Men & Tweeze - Grind Time

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Grit N Grind Entertainment, The Record House
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 All On A Bitch Tweeze
2 Old Schools Tweeze
3 Mind On My Money Tweeze
4 Murder These Beatz Tweeze
5 Money Counter Tweeze
6 Bin Laden Chopaz Tweeze
7 Ill Shit Tweeze
8 Every Thang On Her Tweeze
9 Never Turn My Back Tweeze
10 Whats The Topic Tweeze
11 Not In My Circle Tweeze
12 Grind Time (Skit) Tweeze
13 City Like Mind Tweeze
14 I Shitted On Em Tweeze
15 Burnin Up The Kitchen Tweeze
16 Whippin Up Coke Tweeze
17 2 Dikes From Stockton Tweeze
18 In My Lifetime Tweeze
19 We Hot Tweeze
20 Grit & Grind Tweeze
21 Wild Shit Tweeze

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment