Rap Music Guide

Demolition Men & The Gorilla Pits - Concrete Jungle

Demolition Men & The Gorilla Pits - Concrete Jungle

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: The Dope Factory, Iceplant Records, Gorilla Pits Entertainment
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Concrete Jungle Intro Demolition Men, Gorilla Pits
2 Ridin On 24's Gorilla Pits, Jobi 1 Kanobi
3 What We Do Dem Hoodstarz
4 Get Served Gorilla Pits
5 Say What I Mean K-Loc, J. Stalin
6 You Don't Know Me C-Murder
7 Go Crazy Big Rich, San Quinn
8 Block Niggas And Block Bitches Guce
9 Something For The Trunk Gorilla Pits, Turf Talk
10 Get It Like Me J. Stalin, Shady Nate
11 LAX Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube
12 Treal Gorilla Pits, Bavgate
13 Monday Like Friday Andre Nickatina, Equipto
14 Im Rich Bitch Vincent Price, Rich Lawson
15 This Is How I Feel San Quinn, The Jacka, Messy Marv
16 Been Feelin Like Gorilla Pits, The Bang Bang
17 All Night Gorilla Pits
18 Make It Happen Gorilla Pits, Alias John Brown
19 Hallwayz Gorilla Pits, Mistah F.A.B.
20 Gorilla Pits Smoking Session Gorilla Pits
21 What It Is G-Stack, Keak Da Sneak
22 Bird Flock Chain Gang
23 Hundred Stacks C-Bo
24 Want It Right Now C-Murder
25 Ya Remember Me 2Pac, Krazie Bone
26 Go Gorilla Jobi 1 Kanobi
27 Lean Wid It Cellski, Killa Kiese
28 My Nigga J. Stalin
29 Beats Slappin Hard Tone Bone
30 I Change Up Kuzzo Fly

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment