Rap Music Guide

B.G. - Play It How It Go Collection

B.G. - Play It How It Go Collection

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Flame Entertainment
Catalog #: CTM-CD-101
Bar Code: 890611001011
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Unknown Artists
2 Doing The Right Thing B.G., Soulja Slim
3 Hold That B.G.
4 Holla Back B.G., M. Blayze, TC
5 Pussy Ass Nigga B.G., Hakizzle
6 N 2 Deep B.G., Lac, Hakizzle
7 Still Grindin' B.G., M. Blayze, TC
8 Freestyle (Cash Money Dis) B.G., U.N.L.V.
9 6 In The Morning C-Los Beat, Lac, TC
10 Keep Your Hands to Yourself B.G.
11 Bounce Chopper City Family
12 My Bitch B.G.
13 It's Not Fair B.G., C-Murder, M. Blayze, TC
14 Hustler Baby B.G., M. Blayze, TC
15 Don't Think So B.G., Ghetto Commission
16 Still Grindin' (Chopped & Screwed) B.G., M. Blayze, TC



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment