Rap Music Guide

Innersoul - The Theory

Innersoul - The Theory

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Mix-It-Up Records
Distributed By: AEC Label Development
Mastered By: Stan Vincent, Ron London at Apres Midi
Album Art By: Scano, Geoff Long for MRI Studios, Michael Rotondo, Khari Romero
Catalog #: 1001-2
Bar Code: 603647100128
Matrix/Ring Code: IFPI L792 144840-2XR1-6156-A DISCTRONICS USA *1001-2*
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 What About Your Soul Innersoul
2 How Ya Gonna Do It Innersoul
3 It's The Right Time Innersoul
4 Looking For Survival Innersoul
5 Recognize Innersoul
6 Whoiszim Innersoul
7 Rooftop Innersoul
8 Jump On It Innersoul
9 All The Way To Music Innersoul
10 What Is It (Jazz Or Hip Hop?) Innersoul
11 A Different Type Of Brother Innersoul
12 Young & Ready Innersoul
13 It's The Rimt Time (Remix) Innersoul
14 The Theory Of Zen Innersoul



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment