Rap Music Guide

Lil Ric - It's Like Armageddon

Lil Ric - It's Like Armageddon

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Ghetto Blues Publishing, AWOL Records, On The Run Music
Distributed By: A.W.O.L. Records
Album Art By: Serious Art/Fx
Catalog #: AWR 9804-2
Bar Code: 78027980427
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO2270-9804
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lil Ric, Gez Who?
2 It's A Cold Game Lil Ric, Marvaless, Keak Da Sneak, Mr. Chico-Capone, Tudda
3 Go Getta Lil Ric, Kaveo
4 Tha Mind State Lil Ric, Mr. Chico-Capone
5 Tyme 2 Ryde Lil Ric, Laroo, 151
6 4 Tha 4 Sho's Lil Ric
7 Ghetto Mode Lil Ric, Phlithy Phil, Mississippi
8 Shake Em Up Lil Ric, Laroo, 151
9 Skit Lil Ric, Du-Bubb
10 Immediately Lil Ric
11 Interlude Lil Ric
12 In My Lifetime Lil Ric, Probable Cauze
13 Another Skit Lil Ric, Mafiosos
14 Still Representing Lil Ric, JT The Bigga Figga, Free Jack, Laroo
15 It's Real Lil Ric
16 My Kalifornia Lil Ric, Ephriam Galloway
17 Thug Related Lil Ric, Mob Figaz
18 Rags 2 Riches Lil Ric, Mr. Brainey
19 Play On Lil Ric, Tha Grope 1, Pizzo
20 High Til I Dizie Lil Ric, LID, One Drop Scott, L. Spencer
21 Outro Lil Ric

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment