Rap Music Guide

Young G Presents - Operation Stack Your Grip

Young G Presents - Operation Stack Your Grip

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Stack Your Grip Entertainment
Catalog #: SYGR00012
Bar Code: 824107000127
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Get It Young G, Mr. Kee, Young Ren
2 Black Made Young G, Dollar Rob, Chicago
3 Stompin' In My Nikes Young G, Young Cobe, Chicago, Day Gizzle
4 Hot Out Here Young G, Chicago, MVP
5 Act A Fool Young G, MVP, Day Gizzle, Sina
6 Cloud Nine Young G, Frozin, Dee-Jay, Pa$elli
7 Heavy Hittaz Young G, Mugso, MVP, Mr. Kee
8 Thumpin' The Beat Young G, Dee-Mainy, Day Gizzle, A Plus, Chicago
9 Nothin' To A Boss Black Substance, Aleus, J-Lowe
10 Shit You Need KD, Chris
11 So Damn Sick NCP
12 Keep It Hyphy Young G, MVP, Sina
13 Block Monstaz Young G, Chicago, A Plus
14 Special Delivery (Skit) Mr. Kee, Keak Da Sneak, Mugso
15 Da Bizness Young G, Flame, Black Substance
16 Catch A Bad One Young G, Doja Clik
17 The Jook JT The Bigga Figga, The Commissiona, Black Substance
18 Illegal Amigos Young G, Sina, MVP

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment