Rap Music Guide

Honest Bob - Just Aint Heard Of Me Yet

Honest Bob - Just Aint Heard Of Me Yet

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: E.O.T.O. Entertainment
Bar Code: 603993510022
Matrix/Ring Code: SU1017808
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 A Oh Honest Bob
2 Thugg Thizzel Honest Bob, R.O.D.
3 Just Aint Heard Of Me Yet Honest Bob
4 San Francisco Honest Bob
5 Ghetto Life Honest Bob, Sandoval
6 U Live Honest Bob, Rome
7 Game Goofy Honest Bob, Metro
8 Hold On Tight Honest Bob, JT The Bigga Figga, Young Tyson
9 The Dr. (Skit) Pimpin P
10 Wiggle Wit It Honest Bob
11 The Session Honest Bob, Rappin' 4-Tay, Bushy Moe
12 Ride Or Die Honest Bob, R.O.D., Keishana
13 Well, Well, Well Honest Bob
14 Forcast (Skit) Pimpin P
15 All Day Honest Bob, E Dot Caine
16 A Oh (Remix) Honest Bob, San Quinn
17 Give Us Some Honest Bob, Mal Amazin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment