Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - The New AWOL Records: Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Various Artists - The New AWOL Records: Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: AWOL Records
Album Art By: Serious Art
Catalog #: AWR 6001-2
Bar Code: 78027600127
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Deadly Game C-Bo, X-Raided
2 Blocc Monster Killa Tay, Unique
3 Where The Weed At 151, Ephraim Galloway, Little Bruce, Marvaless, Steady Mobbin
4 Desparado Outlaws C-Bo
5 Gangstas Make Da World Go Round C-Bo, Lunasicc, Mississippi, Steady Mobbin
6 J Cats & Big Dogs Boogieman, Dr. Bumpinstien, Killa Tay, Lunasicc, Marvaless, Mississippi, Mo Jay, Pizzo
7 Family Ties Contact, Dosia, Psycho
8 Sacramento Marvaless
9 R. U. Prepared Boogieman, Dr. Bumpinstien, Laroo
10 Triccs Killa Tay
11 No Retreat, No Surrender B.C., Killa Tay, Laroo, Lil Bo Peep, Marvaless, Pizzo, Young Meek
12 Can't Trust No Bitch Dosia
13 Hard Hitter Laroo Tha Hard Hitta
14 Monopoly Big Lurch, C-Bo, Donnie, Ric Roc
15 Till My Casket Drops C-Bo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment