Rap Music Guide

Baby Bash - Bashtown

Baby Bash - Bashtown

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Upstairs Records Inc., Bashtown Music Group
Catalog #: URCD1050
Bar Code: 044003134836
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Baby Bash
2 Swanananana Baby Bash, Slim Thug, Da Stooie Bros, Michael
3 Go Girl Baby Bash, E-40
4 Hit Me (BBM Me) If You Miss Me Baby Bash, Carlos "Carlito" Olivero, Printz Board
5 Kick Rocks Baby Bash, Michael
6 Body Moves Slow Baby Bash, Paul Wall, Krizz Kaliko
7 Don't Mess With Texas Baby Bash, South Park Mexican, Lucky Luciano, Shyykidd
8 Woyyoy Baby Bash, The Jacka, Jay Rock, Michael
9 Beast In The Bedroom Baby Bash, Major James
10 Good For My Money Baby Bash, Lloyd
11 Roller Coaster Ride Baby Bash, O.C., King Solo
12 Head Hunta Baby Bash, Z-Ro, Lucky Luciano
13 Hope I Don't Violate Baby Bash, Latino Velvet
14 Buttakup Baby Bash, J. Lacey
15 Fantasy Girl Baby Bash, Marty James
16 Buttakup (Remix) Baby Bash, Chalie Boy, J. Lacey
17 Go Girl (Dance Mix) Baby Bash, E-40

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment