Rap Music Guide

The Gorilla Pits - Thizz Nation Vol. 21

The Gorilla Pits - Thizz Nation Vol. 21

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment, Sumo Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Album Art By: Sound Designs
Catalog #: THN 7027
Bar Code: 618763702729
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Scrapin (Remix) Tone Bone, San Quinn, 12-loc, Mistah F.A.B., Turf Talk, Bavgate, PSD
2 Last Dayz K-Loc, Tone Bone, Lil Dank
3 All On A Bitch Tone Bone, Kra-z-k
4 Hall Wayz Mistah F.A.B.
5 Never Been Scared The Gorilla Pits
6 Get It Off K-Loc, Tone Bone, Geezy
7 Dirty Macken K-Loc, Bee Gee, Kada, NCE, Caution, Young Meech, Tweez, Young Steve, XSF
8 Murder Suit K-Loc, Tone Bone, Johnny Ca$h, Quani
9 Whatyouknowaboutit! Turf Talk, Joe Bi Kenobi, San Quinn
10 Boy Boy! K-Loc, Tone Bone, Pcaso
11 Do Our Thing Kra-z-k, Lil Mike, Caution
12 Boss Up! Tha Dragons
13 Fuck You Up! K-Loc, Tone Bone, Joe Bi Kenobi
14 Stupid Knock Quani, K.I.
15 Dummy Nump
16 Joog-R-Not Mistah F.A.B., Jimmy Newtron, Turf Talk
17 Cougnut Tribute K-Loc
18 Hood Anthem Bang Bang Gang, Pretty Black

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment