Rap Music Guide

Guy - The Future

Guy - The Future

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 1990
Record Label: MCA Records
Catalog #: MCAD-10115
Bar Code: 008811011529
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Her Guy
2 Wanna Get With U Guy
3 Do Me Right Guy
4 Teddy's Jam 2 Guy
5 Let's Chill Guy
6 Tease Me Tonite Guy
7 D-O-G Me Out Guy
8 Total Control Guy
9 Gotta Be A Leader Guy
10 The Future Guy
11 Let's Stay Together Guy
12 Where Did The Love Go Guy
13 Yearning For Your Love Guy
14 Smile Guy
15 Long Gone Guy
16 Wanna Get With U (Club Version) Guy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment