Rap Music Guide

Equipto - For The Record

Equipto - For The Record

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Solidarity Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: Bored Stiff, T.D. Camp

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Equipto, Smooth The Pimp
2 Rap Cats Equipto, Shag Nasty
3 High As I Can Get Equipto
4 Frisco Metropolis Equipto, Spanks
5 Who U Wit Equipto
6 U Must B Crazy Equipto, Sick YG
7 Wild West Equipto, Rudeboy
8 It's Like Wutever Equipto, Son Of Man
9 We Need Equipto
10 Tell Me Wut The Fuck Up Equipto, Dubstar
11 U No Me Equipto, Sick YG
12 Hip-Hop Is Equipto
13 I'm Serious Equipto
14 How We Spit It Equipto, J-Duce
15 Livin' In Hell Equipto
16 Get Inside B Equipto, Big Shawn
17 I Ain't Trippin' No Mo' Equipto
18 All U Really Need Equipto, Kellski
19 Can't Run, Run Equipto
20 Poison Equipto

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment