Rap Music Guide

DLK Enterprise Presents - Hood Files Compilation

DLK Enterprise Presents - Hood Files Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: DLK Enterprise
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Bar Code: 7983041492234
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Silo
2 Westcoast Mobb Shit A-Wax, Chino Montana, Telly Mac, Black Reese
3 All Nighta Mac Mall, Swinla, Redeyez, Boo Banger
4 Sky High Young Boo, Young Robbery, Lazy
5 Pull Strings Telly Mac, Boo Banger
6 Listen To Da Streets XO Baby Boy, The Jacka, Homewrecka
7 Gangsta Man Young Robbery, Turf Talk, Chino Montana, Peezy, Levitti
8 Game On Chino Montana, Homewrecka, B.Lo, Telly Mac
9 Hard Times Dave Ice, Dirty J, Reek Daddy, Nefew
10 Seek Shelter Chino Montana, Young Boo, Dave Ice
11 Informer 4 Dead Mac Mall, Young Robbery, Homewrecka
12 They Dont Get It Telly Mac, Redeyez, Chewy Loc
13 Get It How We Live JB Da Hot Head, Shyst, D.Motor, Z28, Chewy Loc
14 DLK Or Die Dirty J, Five, Young Robbery
15 Hate'n Boo Banger, Telly Mac, Geary Buchanan, Young Mar
16 Choppas Out Chino Montana, XO Creep, Dave Ice, Dubee
17 Uncivilized Reek Daddy, V-Town, Screl
18 In Luv Wit Da Streets Young Joe, Chino Montana, B.Dawg
19 What R U Doin Young Boo, Telly Mac, Swinla
20 Click Clack Boo Banger, Peezy, Young Robbery

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment