Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 3: Just For The Niggas

Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 3: Just For The Niggas

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Livewire Records
Album Art By: Dosia Marketing Services
Bar Code: 603993418021
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Philthy Rich
2 Don't Owe A Nigga Shit Philthy Rich
3 Packs On Deck Philthy Rich, Kafani, High Rolla
4 Skit Philthy Rich
5 Hottest Niggas In The City Philthy Rich, J Dubb, Blast Holiday
6 European Philthy Rich, Lil Blood
7 Skit Philthy Rich
8 Im Just Gettin Money Philthy Rich, Kafani
9 I Got It Philthy Rich, Cousin Fik
10 Fuck'n Right Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe
11 Skit Philthy Rich
12 Money Overload Philthy Rich, Keak Da Sneak, Roach Gigz, D.O.T.
13 Project Livin Philthy Rich
14 All About My Cheese Philthy Rich, Messy Marv, Laz The Boy, Pooh Hefner, Slim
15 Move In Silence Philthy Rich, The Hoodstarz, D.O.T.
16 All Apart Of The Game Philthy Rich, Hawkman
17 Skit Philthy Rich
18 Fly Shit Philthy Rich
19 Im Hit Philthy Rich
20 Credentials Philthy Rich, Thai
21 Rid'n In My Drop Philthy Rich
22 The Love Of The Money (Remix) Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, Joe Blow, Jinx
23 Never Do Shit Philthy Rich
24 Outro Philthy Rich

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment