Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Funk Season 3

Philthy Rich - Funk Season 3

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Town Thizzness, Livewire Records
Album Art By: Real Fly FX
Bar Code: 618763604627
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Funk Season 3 (Intro) Philthy Rich
2 Kill Zone Philthy Rich
3 Give Me Father Philthy Rich, Ronald Mack, Chris Da 5th
4 Live From The Ghetto Lil Blood, Stevie Joe
5 Ready 2 Ride Philthy Rich, D-Lo, Dolla Bill, Stevie Joe
6 Broke My Heart Philthy Rich, Hawk Man, Jimathez, J. Stalin
7 Fuck A Nigga Fuck A Bitch Ronald Mack, Ant Mack
8 We Having Money Shad Gee
9 Me & My Buddy Lil' Rue
10 Acorn 2 Sem City Philthy Rich, J Dubb
11 Slide Beeda Weeda, Ronald Mack
12 Bang'n Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Stevie Joe
13 Dope Dick Philthy Rich, Willie Joe
14 Banana Boat Ya Boy, J. Stalin
15 Beast Mode Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Husalah
16 Turn It Up HD
17 Fuck Fame Philthy Rich, Nipsey Hussle
18 Big Shoes Philthy Rich, YB The Rockstar, Shad Gee
19 Bring It Back To Eddy Home Wrecka, Messy Marv
20 Money Cars Clothes & Hoes Philthy Rich, Hawk Man, Stevie Joe
21 Late Night Philthy Rich, A1, The Hoodstarz
22 3rd World 2 Sem City LR, Lil Goofy, Lil Blood

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment