Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Not Enough Real Niggas Left

Philthy Rich - Not Enough Real Niggas Left

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Livewire Records, 1017 Brick Squad, Trap-A-Holics
Distributed By: Murder For Hire Distribution
Album Art By: DVXUrban
Bar Code: 603993540913
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: Trapaholics Presents

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Philthy Rich
2 In My Mind Philthy Rich
3 5900 Philthy Rich, Blast Holiday
4 N.E.R.N.L Philthy Rich, Alley Boy, Young Breed, 4rAx
5 Them Sliders Them Visas Philthy Rich, Kurt Diggler, Pooh Hefner
6 Get A Load Of Me Philthy Rich, 2 Eleven, Mitchy Slick
7 Moving Birds Philthy Rich, Waka Flocka Flame, YG Hootie
8 Mobwire Philthy Rich, The Jacka, J. Stalin, Rydah J. Klyde
9 Streets Keep Calling Me Philthy Rich, Masspike Miles, Roccett, Ice Burgandy
10 Meance LL Society Philthy Rich, Chief Keef
11 Life Philthy Rich, Scarface, Allen Anthony
12 Maserati Philthy Rich, Gucci Mane, Young Scooter
13 G Code Philthy Rich, Big Kuntry King
14 Now They Dont Know Me Philthy Rich, Hell Rell, Stevie Joe
15 King Size Philthy Rich, Bobby Valentino
16 Get Ugly Philthy Rich, Messy Marv, Lil Blood
17 Overdose Philthy Rich, Problem
18 True Religon Shawty (Remix) Philthy Rich, 2 Chainz
19 TShirt Philthy Rich
20 No More Pain Philthy Rich, Trae The Truth, Billy Blue
21 100 Philthy Rich, Husalah, Joe Blow
22 Outro Philthy Rich

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment