Rap Music Guide

Nature's Problem - Welcome To Baltimore City

Nature's Problem - Welcome To Baltimore City

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Hit' Em Hard Records
Bar Code: 807950112223
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Nature's Problem
2 Streets Keep Calling Nature's Problem, Neo
3 High Rollers Nature's Problem
4 It Ain't Nothing Nature's Problem, Lil' Flip
5 Shake It Shorty Nature's Problem
6 In My Blood Nature's Problem, Goose
7 We Gettin' Money Nature's Problem
8 Knock'em Out Nature's Problem
9 Down Chick Nature's Problem
10 Forever Shine Nature's Problem, Hoss, Black, Goose
11 I Remember Nature's Problem, Baby Girl
12 Walk Wit Me Nature's Problem, Lil Rod
13 We Goin Get'em Nature's Problem
14 From The Streets Nature's Problem, Lil' Flip
15 Knock'em Out (Remix) Nature's Problem
16 Tryin To Go Nature's Problem, Baby Girl
17 Raised In The Hood Nature's Problem

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment