Rap Music Guide

P.K.O. - From Dirty To Clean

P.K.O. - From Dirty To Clean

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Pounds Ki'z Ozeez
Year: 2000
Record Label: Ballin' 2000, Still Grindin' Music
Catalog #: BZN-0267-2
Bar Code: 781361026723
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: San Antonio
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro P.K.O.
2 Pipmz, Playaz, Hustlaz, Ho'z P.K.O., Kottonmouth
3 Pharmasudicalz P.K.O., 50-50, Kottonmouth
4 Shinin' Sparklin' P.K.O.
5 Candy Paint P.K.O., Pimp Tyte, $hot Caller$
6 20's Spinnin' P.K.O.
7 Dirty To Clean P.K.O.
8 Boppaz P.K.O.
9 Ya Only Live Once (Screwed) P.K.O., E.S.G., Ronnie Spencer
10 6 Figgaz P.K.O.
11 Nasty Azz P.K.O.
12 Both Wayz P.K.O.
13 Last Call P.K.O., C-Loc
14 Illegal Amigos P.K.O., South Park Mexican
15 Stressin' P.K.O., Lil' Sin
16 Blowin' Big 2000 P.K.O.
17 Outro P.K.O.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment