Rap Music Guide

J. Stalin - Prenuptial Agreement

J. Stalin - Prenuptial Agreement

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Town Thizzness, Livewire Records, Zoo Entertainment, SMC Recordings
Distributed By: Fontana Distribution
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: SMC392
Bar Code: 852819003921
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lyrical Exercise 2 J. Stalin, Shady Nate
2 Rock Day J. Stalin
3 H.N.I.C. J. Stalin, Messy Marv
4 Birthday J. Stalin
5 Get Me Off J. Stalin, E-40, E-Da Sanga
6 "G" In Me J. Stalin, Philthy Rich, Lil Blood
7 Last Night J. Stalin, SK
8 D-Boy Blues 2010 J. Stalin
9 Neighborhood Stars J. Stalin, Too Short, Mistah F.A.B.,
10 Don't Front J. Stalin
11 Self-Made Millionaire J. Stalin, Lil Retro, Lil Blood
12 Rockin Wit' The Best J. Stalin
13 Stop My Shine J. Stalin, Glasses Malone, 211
14 Something New J. Stalin, Lil' Kev
15 Like A Job To Me J. Stalin, 211, Jay Jonah, Matt Blaque
16 Money On The Way J. Stalin, Shady Nate, Jallah
17 When It's Real J. Stalin, Shady Nate, Dubb 20
18 U Broke J. Stalin
19 Red & Blue Lights J. Stalin, The Jacka
20 When The Club Over J. Stalin, Stevie Joe
21 Posted J. Stalin, San Quinn
22 Show Me J. Stalin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment