Rap Music Guide

Killa Tay - Flood The Market

Killa Tay - Flood The Market

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: High Powered Entertainment
Bar Code: 829685000323
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 559
City: Fresno
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Its West Coast Killa Tay, Bad Azz
2 Game Don't Wait Killa Tay, Cozmo
3 Respect My Gangsta Killa Tay, Spice 1, Yukmouth
4 Get This Money Killa Tay, Yukmouth, 151
5 West Side Bangin Killa Tay, Spice 1, G Dub
6 Money World Killa Tay, Napoleon, Missippi, Luni Coleone
7 Hot Shit Killa Tay, C-Bo
8 Nothin But Game Killa Tay
9 Mobb Moves Killa Tay, Mac Mall, Marvaless, San Quinn
10 Independent Killa Tay, Juvenile, E-40
11 Killa Named Tay Killa Tay, Cozmo, Mr. Redd Dogg, San Quinn
12 Only God Can Judge Killa Tay
13 My Eyes Killa Tay, Daz Dillinger, Spice 1
14 Kingpins Only Killa Tay
15 Pimp Killa Tay

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment