Rap Music Guide

Snapper - The Sequel

Snapper - The Sequel

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: P.R. Records
Bar Code: 795957598020
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Snapper
2 Tell 'Em Now Snapper
3 I'm Rollin' In My 64 Snapper
4 Can't Be Stopped Snapper
5 El Monte Memorabila (Prelude) Snapper
6 Nobody Move, Nobody Cry Snapper
7 I Don't Want To Love You Snapper
8 With A Strap Snapper
9 Showing Off The Chrome Snapper
10 What Do You Want Girl Snapper
11 Gangster's Mentality Snapper
12 Shut Down Snapper
13 Out Of The Window Snapper
14 Pushing Me Away Snapper
15 At The Club Snapper
16 Oh Why-I Remember Snapper
17 Thanks To The Streets Snapper

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment