Rap Music Guide

Complications - Short Fuze / Armageddogz

Complications - Short Fuze / Armageddogz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Shortfuze Music
Bar Code: 675604185028
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Invadin Hoztiliti, BigMan, Lil Spade, Infamous Rhythm, T. Harper
2 Fuck You Fuck Ya'll K-Nine, Hoztiliti, BigMan, Infamous Rhythm, T. Harper
3 Knock Your Ass Out Rezyn, J. VanAlen, T. Harper, D. Owens, Hoztiliti
4 Bout This BigMan, Hoztiliti, T. Harper
5 Skit: Mike's Webb Mr. Webb
6 The Wrong Reasons Mr. Webb, Eklips Da Hustla, T. Harper, BigMan, J. VanAlen, Hoztiliti
7 Simple Comprehension Latrel Jones, BigMan, D. Owens
8 Hit Em High BigMan, Big Nugget, D. Owens
9 Tones Groove 1 Tone
10 XTC A. Lewis, BigMan
11 What You In The Club For? Nicci Blacc, BigMan, Hoztiliti, K-Nine, Infamous Rhythm, J. VanAlen, T. Harper
12 I Hate Bitches A. Green, BigMan, A. Lewis, D. Owens, J. VanAlen, Hoztiliti, K-Nine, T. Harper
13 Skit: Jus Loungin D. Owens, A. Lewis, A. Green, Tay, Mai Tai
14 All Night A. Lewis, A. Green, Nicci Blacc, BigMan, T. Harper
15 The Limelight BigMan, Hoztiliti, K-Nine, Infamous Rhythm, A. Lewis
16 Everyday BigMan, Hoztiliti, K-Nine, Infamous Rhythm
17 All Naw Nicci Blacc, A. Lewis
18 Tones Groove 2 Tone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment