Rap Music Guide

King George - Life Of A Kingpin

King George - Life Of A Kingpin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Mr. King George
Year: 1996
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Highness Records, Me & Mine Entertainment
Album Art By: Bombshelter
Bar Code: 605151200127
Matrix/Ring Code: W.O. 107524-1 S.O. VRP1061617
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro King George
2 Shady King George
3 As My World Turns (Playa Mix) King George, Grip, Gangsta Poet, Thicker Than Water
4 Street Sense King George, Grip, Gaston, Tobin Costen
5 Check Your Game King George
6 So Much Cash (Another Day, Another Dollar) King George, Grip, Krisis
7 Life Of A Kingpin King George, AK Kids
8 The Snitch Tobin Costen
9 Out Tha Pen King George, Grip
10 My Message King George, Larry D
11 One Day At A Time King George, Anthony Walker, ASCAP, PW, AK Kids
12 Deep In The Game King George, Sassy V
13 Play On Me King George, Calli G
14 As My World Turns King George
15 Incarceration King George
16 Eye 4 An Eye King George, Sandman
17 The Revival Rev. Do Wrong
18 Playa Hate King George, Black Gold
19 Tales From Da Hood King George, Ki-Ki, Calli G
20 Street Junkies King George, Calli G
21 Outro King George



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment