Rap Music Guide

Krooked - Enter The Mind Of Krooked

Krooked - Enter The Mind Of Krooked

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Somnmage Corporation
Produced By: Matthew "Vudu" McAllister
Album Art By: Christopher Adams Impakt Studio
Catalog #: som0005
Bar Code: 658540901228
City: Chicago
State: Illinois

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Krooked
2 Krooked Kounty Krooked
3 Thirsty Krooked, Nasty
4 Durbin Krooked
5 Keepin It Krunk 4 Me Krooked, Kase
6 Run Up Krooked, Newsense
7 Bitches Smoke Up My Weed Krooked, Fella
8 Broke Bitches Krooked, Mocha Brown
9 Do Her Krooked
10 Divorce Intro Krooked
11 Divorce Krooked
12 This Is Fa Krooked
13 Really Real Krooked, YP, Calhune
14 Don't Try To Miss Me Krooked
15 Trifling (She Left Me For Another Bitch) Krooked
16 Deadication (I Remember) Krooked
17 My Niggas Krooked, Pain, Lex, Majorbility
18 Outro Krooked

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment