Rap Music Guide

Brownside - Eastside Drama

Brownside - Eastside Drama

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: East Town Records, PR Records
Catalog #: PRR74590
Bar Code: 795957459024
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Payback Brownside
2 Another Crazy Day Brownside
3 KBRN Brownside
4 So Ruff Brownside
5 Danger R.I.P. Brownside
6 Life On The Streets Brownside
7 Gangstas P.O.V. Brownside
8 Last Day Brownside
9 Can't Stop The Southland Brownside
10 Look Through My Eyes Brownside
11 Hookin' Up With Eazy-E Brownside
12 Vatos 'N The Varrio Brownside
13 Creepin' Brownside
14 People Vs. Toker Brownside
15 Do Or Die Brownside
16 I Never Thought Brownside
17 Rest In Peace Brownside

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment