Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - Lyricist Lounge Volume One

Various Artists - Lyricist Lounge Volume One

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1998

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Skit Street Promoters
2 Intro De La Soul
3 Bring Hip Hop Back Cipher Complete
4 Keep Pouring Diaz Brothers, Matrix, Abutta
5 Blood Sarah Jones
6 Body Rock Mos Def, Q-Tip, Tash
7 Bathroom Cipher Hazadus, J-Treds, Thirstin Howl III, Kwest, I.G. Off
8 Da Cipher Punch & Words
9 Famous Last Words Word A' Mouth
10 No Matter Prime
11 Action Guaranteed O.C., Ras Kass
12 All In My Own Mike Zoot
13 Skit The Phone Call
14 Live From The D.J. Stretch Armstron Black Thought, Common, Pharoahe Monch & Absolute Xtra Kredit

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Ohm Saul Williams
2 Intro Kool Keith, Sir Menelik
3 Mayday Natural Elements
4 The Manifesto Talib Kweli (Reflection Eternal)
5 Be OK Bahamadia, Rah Digga
6 Lyrics A.L.
7 Outside The Lounge Kweli, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Wiseguy, Building Block, Mr. Metaphor, Lilscienz
8 Holy Water Lord Have Mercy More, D.V. alias Khrist
9 Jayou Jurassic 5
10 C.I.A. (Criminals In Action) Zack de la Rocha, KRS-One, The Last Emperor
11 Society Problemz
12 Weight Indelible MC's
13 After The Show Words, Rise, Punch, Jedi, A.L.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment