Rap Music Guide

Virtuoso - World War One: The Voice Of Reason

Virtuoso - World War One: The Voice Of Reason

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm Virtuoso Virtuoso
2 Beatdown Virtuoso, T-Ruckus, Jedi Mind Tricks
3 Guaranteed Virtuoso
4 All We Know Virtuoso, Deltron 3030, Casual
5 One Virtuoso
6 Interlude Virtuoso
7 Slicin' Your Wrists Virtuoso
8 Provoke Me Virtuoso, Reks
9 Keep The Time Virtuoso
10 Show Respect Virtuoso
11 Orion's Belt Virtuoso, Esoteric, Mr Lif
12 Want Me Virtuoso, Lyadonna
13 Omnipotence Virtuoso
14 Smash Ta'Piece Theater Virtuoso
15 What We Live Virtuoso, Jaz-O, K.T.
16 Interlude Virtuoso
17 Incinerator Virtuoso
18 Remember Virtuoso

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment