Rap Music Guide

Capone -N- Noreaga - The War Report

Capone -N- Noreaga - The War Report

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Penalty Records, 25 To Life Entertainment
Distributed By: Tommy Boy
Catalog #: TBCD 3041
Bar Code: 708047304128
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Queens
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Capone, Noreaga
2 Bloody Money Capone, Noreaga
3 Driver's Seat Capone, Noreaga, Iman T.H.U.G.
4 Stick You Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
5 Parole Violators Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi, Havoc
6 Iraq (See The World) Capone, Noreaga, Castro, Musolini, Mendosa, Troy Outlaw
7 Live On Live Long Capone, Noreaga
8 Neva Die Alone Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
9 T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York) Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
10 Channel 10 Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
11 Capone Phone Home (Interlude) Capone, Noreaga
12 Stay Tuned (Interlude) Capone, Noreaga
13 Capone Bone Capone, Noreaga
14 Halfway Thugs Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
15 L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix By Marley Marl) Capone, Noreaga, Mobb Deep, Tragedy Khadafi
16 Capone -N- Noreaga Live (Interlude) Capone, Noreaga
17 Illegal Life Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi, Havoc
18 Black Gangstas Capone, Noreaga, Tragedy Khadafi
19 Closer Capone, Noreaga
20 Capone Phone Home Outro Capone, Noreaga

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment