Rap Music Guide

Eligh - A Story Of 2 Worlds

Eligh - A Story Of 2 Worlds

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1997

  Track: Artist:
1 Hesitation Eligh
2 Coincidence (To Find U) Eligh
3 8tred (Web Defense) Eligh, Scarub
4 Nothing Sacred Eligh, Basik
5 Lust (New Life Theme) Eligh
6 Plantlife Eligh, Bizarro
7 Interlude Eligh
8 1998 (Fast Times) Eligh
9 Metro Camoflage Eligh
10 7 Years (Wandering) Eligh, Murs
11 Head Check Eligh
12 Quantum Thought (Homebound) Eligh
13 Fisherman's Lot Eligh
14 Doghouse Bar Eligh The Grouch
15 Appreciation (Among Family) Eligh, Luckyiam.PSC, BFAP, Basik, Asop
16 Congestion Eligh, The Grouch

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment