Rap Music Guide

Eligh - Sidewaydaze

Eligh - Sidewaydaze

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1999

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Sideways) Eligh
2 Positive Dreams Eligh
3 Change Of Heart Eligh
4 Makeshift Message Eligh
5 Lighthouse Blue Eligh
6 Owl And The River Eligh
7 One Day Intro Eligh
8 One Day Eligh
9 Dark Suite Eligh
10 Intrusive Lady Eligh
11 Elec. Trickman!! Eligh
12 Time Out Eligh
13 Powerful Eligh
14 Second Chances Eligh
15 Archatech Morris Eligh
16 Abuse Eligh
17 Words Eligh
18 We're Back! Eligh
19 Pain (Let It Go) Eligh
20 99outers Eligh
21 Hip Hop The Show Eligh
22 Untilted Track Eligh

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment