Rap Music Guide

Aesop The Original Legend - Black Libra

Aesop The Original Legend - Black Libra

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Blackwolf Records, Legendary Music
Album Art By: The Black Wolf

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Aesop
2 Hit List Aesop
3 U Must Provoke Things Aesop
4 He's So Fresh!!! Aesop
5 Just Listen (Interlude) Aesop
6 Love Your Life Aesop
7 For You Aesop
8 Do The Damn Thing Aesop
9 The Song Is Good (Skit) Aesop
10 U Can Feel This Aesop
11 Listen Again (Interlude) Aesop
12 Secret Service (Skit) Aesop
13 Broke Citizens Aesop
14 The Truth (Skit) Aesop
15 All I Want To See Aesop
16 Give 'em What They Want Aesop
17 Come On Girl (Dance If You Want) Aesop
18 Final Destination (Skit) Aesop
19 Outro Aesop

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment