Rap Music Guide

Lil Raider - Pirate Music

Lil Raider - Pirate Music

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Monster Grip Records
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: 80 PG7426
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vacaville
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Beaches & Bridges Lil Raider, Vallainyous, Covatus
2 Wanna Ride Lil Raider, Never Sober, Shotgun Rob, Covatus
3 On The Block Everyday Lil Raider
4 Check One Lil Raider, Loot, Zipper Louie
5 Things I've Seen Lil Raider, Zipper Louie
6 Bang Bang Lil Raider, Zipper Louie
7 Living By The Code Lil Raider, Zipper Louie, Loot
8 Bottom Line Vallainyous
9 Bang 4 The Set Lil Raider, Lil Toro
10 Rep Yo' Hood Lil Raider, Big Nige, Loot, Vallainyous
11 What You Want Boy Lil Raider, Vallainyous
12 I'm A Monsta Lil Raider, Shotgun Rob, Zipper Louie, Never Sober
13 At The Bar Lil Raider, Zipper Louie, Shotgun Rob
14 Bitches Eyes On Me Lil Raider, Zipper Louie, Shotgun Rob, Big Nige
15 Ready For War Zipper Louie, Shotgun Rob



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment