Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Funk Or Die: The Leak

Philthy Rich - Funk Or Die: The Leak

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Livewire Records, Town Thizzness
Bar Code: 603993436087
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Thunder Dorm Philthy Rich
2 Got Damn Self Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, J. Stalin, Jay Jonah
3 Straight From Oakland Philthy Rich, Ros, J Stalin, Stevie Joe, Kaz Kyzah, Shady Nate, Lil Blood, Eddi Projex
4 Name And Ya Number Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, HD, Lil Blood
5 Loaded Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Mistah F.A.B., Kaz Kyzah
6 Push'n Straight Cream Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Eddi Projex
7 I'm Fly Philthy Rich, Ros, Beeda Weeda
8 Supa Star Philthy Rich, Lil Al Tha Gamer, Ros, Keyshia Cole
9 Sem City In The Club Philthy Rich
10 Our Secret Philthy Rich, Mayback, Lil Rue
11 Mind In The Kitchen Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, Yogi Calhoon
12 My Turn Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Shady Nate
13 All This Pain Philthy Rich, Ray Ryda, Mistah F.A.B.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment