Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Funk Season

Philthy Rich - Funk Season

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Livewire Records
Album Art By: Real Fly FX
Bar Code: 603996912540
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Philthy Rich
2 Funk Season Philthy Rich
3 Drama Boy Philthy Rich, Kaz Kyzah
4 I Represent It Philthy Rich
5 Got The Line Philthy Rich, Bueno, Stevie Joe
6 Throw A 100 Philthy Rich, Shady Nate, Lil Rue, Lil Blood, Ronald Mack
7 Im Strap Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, HD, J. Stalin, Lil Hyfe
8 Every Day Of The Week Philthy Rich, Moses, Lil Rue
9 Bitch Philthy Rich, Guce, J. Stalin, Killa Keise, Shady Nate, Beeda Weeda
10 Skit Philthy Rich
11 I Love U 2 Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe
12 Im Ghetto Philthy Rich, Ruben Stunner, Ronald Mack
13 Bout What Eva Philthy Rich, Chris Da 5th
14 Skit Philthy Rich
15 Starter & My Cortez Philthy Rich, Kaz Kyzah
16 84 Bank Roll Philthy Rich, Dolla, Sinsay
17 Teeth 2 Feet Philthy Rich, Keak Da Sneak, Stevie Joe
18 Money Philthy Rich, Mayback, Stevie Joe
19 U Know What It Is Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, J. Stalin
20 Gangsta Shit Philthy Rich, Krypto, Ray Ryda
21 ASAP Lil Blood
22 Rambo Lil Hyfe, Turf Stars
23 567 Jamonie

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment