Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Neighborhood Supastar

Philthy Rich - Neighborhood Supastar

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Livewire Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Bar Code: 602293181727
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Get Ya Paper Right & Ya Swag Up Philthy Rich
2 I'm In Love Wit The Money Ma Philthy Rich, Meanzo
3 Neighborhood Supastar Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Lil Blood
4 Still Mob'n Philthy Rich, Kaz Kyzah
5 I Need My Nigga Back Philthy Rich
6 A Different Game Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, Lil Kev
7 She's The One 4 Me Philthy Rich, Freddie B.
8 40 Glock User Philthy Rich, HD, Lil Rue
9 Skit Philthy Rich
10 Ya Baby Mama Philthy Rich
11 Pump'n Philthy Rich
12 Well Gone Deep Throat Philthy Rich
13 Extor Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Lil Rue, Shady Nate, HD, Jay Jonah, Stevie Joe, J. Stalin, Mayback
14 Nock Em Down Philthy Rich, Kaz Kyzah, Mayback
15 House On The Hill Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Mistah F.A.B., Jamonie
16 Serious Philthy Rich, Zena

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment