Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - My Block: Welcome To Sem City 2

Philthy Rich - My Block: Welcome To Sem City 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Streets Talkin' Philthy Rich
2 Fuck A Nigga Main Bitch Philthy Rich
3 Bus Ya Head Philthy Rich, Dolla Bill, LR
4 We Aint Playin' No Games Philthy Rich, Shad Gee, Stevie Joe
5 Until Its No More Left Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Lil Goofy
6 Spit Real Shit Philthy Rich, Dubb 20, Rydah J. Klyde
7 Fuck Up Out Of Mine Philthy Rich, Mitchy Slick
8 This Is My Life Philthy Rich, Lil Hyfe, HD
9 I Heard About Ya Philthy Rich, Deltrice
10 Never Been Fucked By A Livewire Philthy Rich
11 Fly By U Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Mistah F.A.B.,
12 I Aint Made It Yet Philthy Rich, Moses, Lil Rue
13 Snitch Coat Philthy Rich, Jay Jonah, Kiwi
14 U Can Keep The Fame Philthy Rich, Lil Hyfe, J Dubb, Lil Rue
15 Make It Home Philthy Rich, Deltrice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment